Where to Buy

Welsh Stockists

The High Street Deli, Newtown, Mid Wales.01686 610491 www.thehighstreetdelicatessen.com 

Bodnant Welsh Food Centre, this is a day out ! We are located in Conwy, North Wales, just 4 miles off the A55 near Llandudno. Click here for more information and directions.

Welsh Venison Centre,  Bwlch, Brecon. Elaine; 01874 730929 www.beaconsfarmshop.co.uk  this place is great for a cuppa and piece  of delicious cake 

 Marches Deli, a superbe little Deli full of the loveliest treats and a full cheese cabinet!

Black Mountain Smokery. Crickhowell. 01873 811566 www.smoked-foods.co.uk

Hay Deli and Wholefood. Hay-on-Wye. 01497 820708  

 Marnie Kitchens Farm Shop at Square Farm Monmouthshire. www.marniekitchens.co.uk

Cashells Butchers, Crickhowell. 01873 810405 www.cachells.co.uk

Waitrose, Abergavenny. 01873 851184 www.waitrose.com

 National Account  you can find cradocs on the top shelf in 177 Waitrose stores in the UK !

Waitrose, Cowbridge. 01446 774921 www.waitrose.com

Waitrose, Pontprennau. 02920 735545 www.waitrose.com

Authentically Welsh, Brecon. 01874 730189  www.authenticallywelsh.co.uk hampers and shows 

The Gourmet Pig, Fishguard. 01348 874404 www.gourmetpig.co.uk            

St. David's Food and Wine. St Davids. 01437 721948  www.stdavidsfoodandwine.co.uk a gem of a deli in a beautiful place 

Y Siop Leol, Aberstwyth. 01970 617772 www.ysiopleol.co.uk

Rhug Farm Shop, Wrexham. 01490413000 www.rhug.co.uk

Bodnant Food Centre, 01492 651100  www.bodnant-welshfood.co.uk 

Hooton's Homegrown. Anglesey. 01248 430322  www.hootonshomegrown.co.uk

Wild Swan, Rhyader. 01597 811632

Pot Jam, Portmeirion. Porthmadog. 01766 770774 www. portmeiriononline.co.uk

Corris Craft Centre, Dolgellau. 01654 761584  www.corriscraftcentre.co.uk

Old Railwayline Garden Centre, Three Cocks, Brecon. 01497 847055 www.oldrailwaylinenursery.co.uk     This is a gem of a retail outlet

Hawarden Estate Farm Shop, Deeside. 01244 533442 www.hawardenestate.co.uk

Spar Llanfyllin. 01691 648266 www.spar.co.uk

Madame Fromage, Cardiff. 02920 644888 www.madamfromage.co.uk

Llwynhelyg Farm Shop, Cardigan. 01239 811079 www.llwynfarmshop.co.uk

Porters Delicatessen. 01978 862990 www.porters.co.uk

Blas ar Fwyd. Llanrwst. 01492 640215 

Chirk Castle Farm Shop, National Trust, Wrexham. 08448 001895 www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Bradley's Delicatessen. Anglesey. 01248 852198 www.bradleysdeli.co.uk

Elephant and Bun Delicatessen, Cowbridge. 01446 773545 www.elephantandbundeli.co.uk

Nant-y-Coy Mill, Fishguard. 01437 741550 www.nantycoymill.co.uk

Ty Croeso Delicatessen, Newcastle  Emlyn. 01239 710343 www.tycroesodeli.co.uk

The Deli, Rhyl. 01745 354336

Wally's Deli, Cardiff. 02920 229265 www.wallysdeli.co.uk

Pantri Cymraeg, Caernarfon. 01286 673884

Siop Y Pentref, Porthmadog.01766 771882

Ty Nant Farm Shop, Pontiprydd. 02920 842017 www.info@pughsgardencentre.co.uk

Iechyd Da, Llandovery. 01550 720703

England, Scotalnd and Ireland Stockists:

Wholefoods Market Cheltenham, Kensington www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Fortnum and Mason, Piccadilly, London. Order by phone: 08453 001 707 email: www.forntuandmason.com

Harvey Nichols, London  Knightsbridge. 02072 355 000 www. harveynichols.com

Liverpool: Harvey Nichols  Pop-up shop at Christmas- see you there!

Bristol: Harvey Nichols Cabot Circus, 01179 168 888 email bristol@harveynichols.com

Dublin.  Harvey Nichols, Dundrum Town Centre +353 (0) 1 291 0488 email  dublin@harveynichols.com

Manchester. Harvey Nichols, New Cathedral Street, 01618 288 888 email manchester@harveynichls.com

Edinburgh.  Harvey Nichols, St Andrews Square, 01315 248 388 email edinburgh@harveynichols.com

Leeds, Harvery Nichols, The Mailbox, 01216 166 000 leeds@harveynichol.com

Chandos Deli, Henleaze, Bristol. 01179 074 391 www.chandosdeli.com

Chandos Deli, White Ladies, Bristol. 01179 076 565 www.chandosdeli.com

Melanie's Kitchen, Downend road, Bristol, 01179 572 662 email:   www.melanieskitchen.co.uk

Just Add Grapes, Newbury,  01635 46225 email;greg@justaddgrapesltd.co.uk

Umami, Wantage. 012357 66245 www.umami-deli.co.uk  

Dugard and Daughters,  Herne Hill, London. 02077332608 www.dugardand daughters.com

No2 Pound Street, Wendover, 01296585022 email: www.no2poundstreet,com

The Hereford Deli,  St Owens Street Hereford  01432341283 email: www.thehereforddeli.com

Oakchurch Garden Centre, nr Hereford. 01981 500125 email:oakchurchfarm.co.uk

Snape Maltings, Saxmundham, Suffolk. 01728 688 303 www.snapemaltings.co.uk

Tom Murray's Butchers Bristol Gloucester Road. 01179424025

Partridges London, Slone Square SW1X 9AT. 02077307102